Session Timeout

Session Timeout

Part 1)

25 minutes into your session, if you have not been active in Banner 9 you will get a warning asking to extend your session. A session lasts up to 30 minutes before signing out.

Part 2)

After 30 minutes of inactivity, you will be signed out. On sign out, your “recent history” will be reset.

Was this FAQ helpful?
FAQ details:
Published date: 08/14/2018 6:24PM
Last updated: 05/07/2019 9:55PM (Alex Kygar)
Author: Jaco Thompson
^ Top of Page